Tournaments

We haven't setup any tournaments yet.

Members Streams
Sc2Sc3 Offline
Game: StarCraft II
gyllen1993 Offline
Game: Overwatch
heartbreakr Offline
Game: League of Legends
iiiiApple Offline
Game: StarCraft II
Legac3e Offline
Game: osu!
Your Next Award

Please login.

Poll
What else would you like to see more of? (you can select more than one)
Clan wars 4

Tournaments 2

Practice Sessions 4

Training Sessions 4

Streaming 2

Forum Discussions 0

Chatting 1

I don't know! 0

I have a new idea! 0


17 votes
Birthdays
No upcoming birthdays!
Welcome


   TEAM  
                    

Here you will find information on the team and updates, scheduled clan wars and tournaments, news updates, and much more!  So go ahead click HERE to sign up for an account and be informed!


We are a sponsored team (with over 30 master/GMs and around 50 diamond/platinum league players), along with an Academy group of lower league team members that we train/coach to improve, and conduct many events and we stream to twitch.tv/sc2sc3 so check it out and please 'follow' the channel and you will get notifications when an event starts!

.

We are currently recruiting diamond, master, and grandmaster league players.


To apply click below
Get NPhase
.

Once registered on here, you earn points for participation in events, posting messages in forums, donations, and various other activities. You can win several different trophy awards for doing so! 
.
Game On!





News
Reminder for the Weekly Tournament Series!
4th Jan 2016 · 1 Comments · Likes · Like

Please check the Events calendar for details.

Happy New Year 2016 from NPhase!
31st Dec 2015 · 0 Comments · Likes · Like

It's a new year and a time for new beginnings. Game on!

RSS Feed
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Events
Chat Box
Comments
SaintMister It's not much but I hope my $20 donation helps!
6th Jan 2016
Member of the Moment
for donation support!

SaintNebulaRaider

Thank you for your support!

Donate

Recent Donations
MasterMindAkashic
$40.00 USD
17th Jan 2016
SaintMister
$20.00 USD
9th Jan 2016
Time Zones

Calfornia

06:44:54 AM

Ilinois

08:44:54 AM

New York

09:44:54 AM

Arizona

07:44:54 AM

Singapore

10:44:54 PM

Japan

11:44:54 PM

Sweden

03:44:54 PM

Australia

01:44:54 AM